Online version
Now is presented as a series of teachings in no particular order, it is not a class. Before delving into these teachings however, it is assumed that you have read my classes Walking by the Spirit and Teachings in the Key of Life. Please read them first otherwise some of this stuff won't make any sense.
1.  Now 9. 
2.   10. 
3.   11. 
4.   12. 
5.  13.  
6.  14. 
7.  15. 

The studies published here are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
You may distribute and make use of the material here in any way provided you make no changes to the texts.
Back to Top